UTA Local Advisory Council
2021 Regular Meeting Schedule

      February 17, 2021
       June 2, 2021
      September 15, 2021
      November 17, 2021

Unless otherwise noted, all meetings are held at 1:00 p.m. at UTA Frontlines Headquarters, 669 W. 200 S., Salt Lake City, Utah, 84101, Golden Spike Conference Rooms
Please see Meetings page for agendas and minutes.

Utah Local Advisory Council Members

Appointing Authority                              First Name                                            Last Name
Davis County COG Erik Craythorne
Weber Area COG Leonard Call
Box Elder/Tooele COGs Karen Cronin
Salt Lake County COG Troy Walker
Salt Lake County COG Robert Hale
Salt Lake County COG Clint Smith
Salt Lake City Erin Mendenhall
Utah County COG Julie Fullmer

*COG = Council of Governments

2020 Officers:

Troy Walker - Chair
Karen Cronin - Vice-Chair
Clint Smith - 2nd Vice-Chair

Select Language: