UTA is participating in the following events on the listed dates and times. Come and see us for the chance to win swag items, talk to our amazing representatives, and get any questions answered that you might have.

If you would like to schedule UTA to attend an event, please click here:

List of events:

November Community Events

Friday, November 1

Utah Symphony 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall

Saturday, November 2

Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads 7:00 PM Maverik Center
Utah Symphony 7:00 PM Abravavel Hall

Sunday, November 3

Utah Grizzlies vs. Idaho Steelheads 7:00 PM Maverik Center

Wednesday, November 6

Utah Jazz vs. Philadelphia 76ers 7:00 PM Vivint Arena

Friday, November 8

Utah Men's Basketball vs. Mississippi Valley State 7:00 PM Huntsman Center
Utah Jazz vs. Milwuakee Bucks 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Abravanel Hall

Saturday, November 9

Harlem Globetrotters 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Symphony 5:30 PM Abravanel Hall
Brian Regan 8:00 PM Huntsman Center
BYU Football vs. Liberty Time TBA Lavell Edwards Stadium

Monday, November 11 (Veterans Day)

Post Malone 8:00 PM Vivint Arena

Tuesday, November 12

Utah Jazz vs. Brooklyn Nets 7:00 PM Vivint Arena

Thursday, November 14

UHSAA High School Football State Semifinals 11:00 AM - 5A Rice-Eccles Stadium
UHSAA High School Football State Semifinals 2:30 PM - 5A Rice-Eccles Stadium
Disney On Ice 7:00 PM Vivint Arena

Friday, November 15

UHSAA High School Football State Semifinals 11:00 AM - 6A Rice-Eccles Stadium
UHSAA High School Football State Semifinals 2:30 PM - 6A Rice-Eccles Stadium
Utah Men's Basketball vs. Minnesota 7:00 PM Huntsman Center
Disney On Ice 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Abravanel Hall

Saturday, November 16

Disney On Ice 11:00 AM Vivint Arena
Disney On Ice 3:00 PM Vivint Arena
Disney On Ice 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Football vs. UCLA Time TBA Rice-Eccles Stadium
BYU Football vs. Idaho State Time TBA Lavell Edwards Stadium
Utah Women's Basketball vs. South Dakota Time TBA Huntsman Center
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Abravanell Hall

Sunday, November 17

Disney On Ice 1:00 PM Vivint Arena
Disney On Ice 5:00 PM Vivint Arena

Monday, November 18

Utah Jazz vs. Minnesota Timberwolves 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Women's Basketball vs. Eastern Washington Time TBA Huntsman Center

Tuesday, November 19

Utah Symphony 7:00 PM Abravanel Hall

Wednesday, November 20

Trans-Siberian Orchestra 7:30 PM Vivint Arena
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 8:00 PM Maverik Center

Thursday, November 21

The Chainsmokers 7:00 PM Vivint Arena

Friday, November 22

UHSAA High School Football State Finals 2:30 PM - 6A Rice-Eccles Stadium
UHSAA High School Football State Finals 6:30 PM - 5A Rice-Eccles Stadium
Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Grizzlies vs. Orlando Solar Bears 7:00 PM Maverik Center
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Abravanel Hall

Saturday, November 23

Utah Jazz vs. New Orleans Pelicans 7:00 PM Vivint Arena
Utah Grizzlies vs. Orlando Solar Bears 7:00 PM Maverik Center
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Abravanell Hall

Wednesday, November 27

Utah Grizzlies vs. Florida Everblades 7:00 PM Maverik Center

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day Weekday Ski Service: UTA Bus No Service: FrontRunner, TRAX & Streetcar

Friday, November 29

Day after Thanksgiving (Black Friday) Saturday Service: UTA Bus, FrontRunner, TRAX & Streetcar
Utah Men's Basketball vs. UC Davis 7:00 PM Huntsman Center
Utah Grizzlies vs. Florida Everblades 7:00 PM Maverik Center

Saturday, November 30

Utah Grizzlies vs. Florida Everblades 7:00 PM Maverik Center
Utah Symphony 7:30 PM Maverik Center
Utah Football vs. Colorado Time TBA Rice-Eccles Stadium